Get your own Brazilian nickname!

By the way, if you always wanted a Brazilian fútbol star name like Ronaldo, Ronaldinho, Pelé, Zico, or Kaká (maybe he should have checked with someone about that one…), now you can!

Depending on which version of my first name I’m using, I get drastically different results: Either Tinhosa, or Jeffrinho da Costa. Some of my favorite names are: Georgildo (George Bush), Baggson (Bilbo Baggins), and Glickmisco (my friend Gary Glickman!) I have no idea what the generator criteria is, but it’s a pretty good waste of 2 minutes! Enjoy!
(Thanks to the NYTimes World Cup blog team for the link)

~ by Jeff on June 24, 2006.

2 Responses to “Get your own Brazilian nickname!”

  1. I would like a Brazilian nickname for my soccer playing daughter who plays goalie and field.

  2. who do you say scrappper like fighstey or scrappy in Brazil

Leave a Reply

 
